Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Anyone hear Harrigan on the radio yesterday.

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Anyone hear Harrigan on the radio yesterday.

    trying to figure out the ruling in relation to the disallowed try because of the drop before the play the ball.

    The decision was corretc, but what is the actual rule for the video ref and how far he can look back.

    The incident happened in the tackle not as he was playing the ball. (or was held called and hence the next tackle begins ..??)

  • #2
    See what i said in the other thread with the same name.

    Comment


    • #3
      Missed that one.. Exactly the same name.. Weird.

      Comment

      Working...
      X